banner2.gif (147319 bytes)


Welcome to the Web Site of the

Rotary Club of


Chartered December 2, 1921

Every member of the Rotary Club of Clarksville, Texas, is either a Paul Harris Fellow or a Sustaining Member.

Rotary Club of Clarksville

service5.gif (19674 bytes)

Meets each Thursday - 12:00 Noon

First Presbyterian Church

District #5830

Click here for Four-Way Speech Contest Application

Our 2014-2015 Club Officers & Board

President Officers Board of Directors
Terri Christopherson President Elect - Rob Riley

Secretary - James Vaughan

Treasurer - James Vaughan

Tony Whittle

Michael Russell

Dan Mehan

Bill Rains

Larry Dotin

Paul Hines - Past President



Scholarship !  RYLA Calendar  |  Recent Events |   District 5830


This Site is Best Experienced with   Microsoft Internet Explorer  msieanim.gif (994 bytes)

It is maintained by Web Master Bill Rains. If there are any changes or additions that need to be made to this web site, please contact the web master via E-mail: mailbox.gif (1074 bytes)

The Rotary name and logo are the exclusive property of Rotary International and are used here under Rotary International Internet Policy Guidelines

 Last updated on October 07, 2014


Copyright 1998 - 2010 *  Rotary Club of Clarksville, Texas * All Rights Reserved